top of page

We are what we eat :D


Food is another factor that influences our health and life. I have been "neglecting" my healthy eating recently. I have been studying for my exams and haven´t enough time to eat healthy. This really bothered me. Therefore, I have decided to try something new. I found different recipes on the Internet and assembled my 7 day menu. I have never tried these recipes so I hope it will taste deliciously. I´m not very good cook so I´m very curious how I will manage it. I´ll update the recipes everyday assessing the taste.

 

Have you ever heard about acrylamide?

Reference:

My Journey of Discovery
and Weight Loss

A year ago, I decided it’s time to change my lifestyle. This meant taking control of my life and making important decisions..

Read More About me
Tag Cloud
Zatím žádné štítky
bottom of page