top of page

Yummy!!!

Hi, I would like to share another recipes which I prepared yesterday and today. I hope you will like it :D

Breakfast banana split

This recipe is very easy and also healthy. I like it because it is prepared very quickly. However, during winter we do not have fresh strawberries or blueberries. Therefore I think that it is summer recipe for sunny mornings. You can find the recipe here.

Quinoa Enchilada Casserole

The recipe surprised me. I did not think that it would be so delicious. It tasted like pizza :D When you prepare the food you should be careful with chili. I added more chili because I like spicy food. But not everybody loves it. When I showed the picture of the enchilada to friend she said that it did not look very edible. It was very yummy though. You can find the recipe here.

Oatmeal Blueberry Yogurt Pancakes

Before preparing the pancakes I thought that it would be easy. Well, I was wrong. I do not have cooking skills and could not flip the cakes. Luckily, my mum saved me. She flipped them instead of me. Preparation of the cakes is not difficult but it take time to be cooked. I spent approximately 45 minutes preparing and cooking the cakes :D This recipe is not suitable for busy mornings. You can find the recipe here.

Stay healthy and never give up :D


My Journey of Discovery
and Weight Loss

A year ago, I decided it’s time to change my lifestyle. This meant taking control of my life and making important decisions..

Read More About me
Tag Cloud
Zatím žádné štítky
bottom of page