top of page

5 day ab challenge

Get your abs toned today :D

This is 5 day ab challenge to tone your abs. I have decided to post 7 workout videos to strength your abs. I have done the workouts after major 30 minutes workout.

DAY 1

I really love this workout. It is tough and not difficult to perform. My abs were screaming :D Astrid is great trainer and always surprises me with new types of workouts. It is topnotch workout to start the challenge.

DAY 2

BeFit channel updates different video workouts. You can find there workouts for almost everything.You always discover there great workouts for everyday. This is quick 5 minute workout to tighten your abs.

DAY 3

It is time to speed it up! Here is killer ab workout. It lasts only 10 minutes but it is core crusher workout. I hope you will enjoy this workout like me.

DAY 4

DAY 5

Your final day of the challenge. This is the standing ab workout. I wanted new type of ab workout so I have chosen this. I think it is great workout for everyone. You can practise it almost everywhere.

I go for ab workouts because it looks really hot in crop top :D But mostly because I usually do cardio and forget to tone my abs. It is very important to strength not only your abs but also arms, butt, back.. It can be hard and hurtful when you are beginner. However, if you stick it with you will be so proud and feel good. You can also exercise with your friends. It is always better to workout with someone. It is fun and you will have a great time together.

If you know about any ab workout you want to share feel free to write it to discuss forum.

Enjoy these workouts! And stay strong :D

My Journey of Discovery
and Weight Loss

A year ago, I decided it’s time to change my lifestyle. This meant taking control of my life and making important decisions..

Read More About me
Tag Cloud
Zatím žádné štítky
bottom of page