top of page

Jumping


Hello everyone!

Today I would like to write about Jumping lesson in which I have taken part recently. I heard about Jumping about three years ago. However there was no trainer at that time in my surrounding. Therefore, I decided to try jumping at home. My sister got trampoline at Christmas and I wanted to find videos on YouTube. After few minutes of tapping I found what I was looking for.

There were not many jumping workouts and I got bored after few day.But I liked it. It was something new and different. I enjoyed really great time during these workouts.

When I had heard that jumping lessons were going to be held in my hometown, I was really excited.

I registered to lessons straight away because number of trampolines was limited.

How does lesson look like?

It is similar to many workout so you warm up first.Before that trainer shows you basic moves on trampoline. Warm up is tough from the beginning. After warm up main workout follows. Main workout can look differently depending on trainer.

Our workout was divided into 3 parts(whole lesson lats an hour). First part was jumping on trampoline. I can say that the intensity was suitable for me and I would not mind higher intensity. But for beginner the intensity was perfect.

Then the second part followed. This part was focused on arms. We exercised with dumbbells and afterwards with resistance band. I found working with the resistance band more difficult than wit dumbbells. The last part of the main workout was ab workout. I did not like type of the workouts. I found it very easy.

And what is my opinion on jumping lesson? Well, it is nice change and also great workout. If you have an opportunity to take part in the lessons you should get down to it. And you will see if you take part in another lesson.

Here is video of jumping workout for those who have a trampoline at home :D


My Journey of Discovery
and Weight Loss

A year ago, I decided it’s time to change my lifestyle. This meant taking control of my life and making important decisions..

Read More About me
Tag Cloud
Zatím žádné štítky
bottom of page