top of page

Fruit Cookies

Hi!

I made fruit cookies yesterday. I prepared cookies for the first time and I was ecstatic from the result. I found the recipe in magazine and because I did not have the same ingredients I slightly changed the recipe.

The preparation was very easy you only mixed all ingredients together :D

I do not like cookies very much but I was surprised how deliciously they tasted. Even my sister liked it! And she is not fancy about cookies:)

Ingredients

◘ 100 g granola with fruit

◘ 175 g flour

◘ 1/2 tsp. baking soda

◘ 175 g cane sugar

◘ 1 tsp cinnamon

◘ 140 g butter

◘ 1 egg

◘ 70 g dried fruit (raisin, apricot ...)

Instructions

1.Mix granola, flour, soda, sugar and cinnamon together. Add melted butter, dried fruit and egg.

2. Stir and create a roll. Wrap the roll in foil and put it into fridge for 2 hour.

3. Cut the roll into slices, put it into oven and bake for 15 minutes.


My Journey of Discovery
and Weight Loss

A year ago, I decided it’s time to change my lifestyle. This meant taking control of my life and making important decisions..

Read More About me
Tag Cloud
Zatím žádné štítky
bottom of page